Willis Earl Beal's sophomore album, Nobody knows., which is out September 10 via HXC/XL. You can check out the cover art and stream two tracks from the album below. The record also features a track with his tour buddy Cat Power.

Beal hasn't announced a North American tour, but he will be playing NYC at Joe's Pub on Monday, August 26. This will mark the live debut of his new band and tickets are on sale now. He does however have a European tour lined up for September and those dates are listed, along with the album tracklist and song streams, below.


Willis Earl Beal - Too Dry To Cry

Willis Earl Beal - Everything unwinds.


Willis Earl Beal - Nobody knows. track listing:
1. Wavering Lines
2. Coming Through (featuring Chan Marshall)
3. Everything unwinds.
4. Burning Bridges
5. Disintegrating
6. Too Dry Too Cry
7. What's the deal?
8. Ain't Got No Love
9. White Noise
10. Hole In The Roof
11. Blue Escape
12. Nobody knows.
13. The Flow

Willis Earl Beal - 2013 Tour Dates
8/26 NYC - Joe's Pub
9/20 Brussels, Belgium - AB Club
9/21 Tilburg, Holland - Incubate Festival
9/23 Amsterdam, Holland - MC Theater
9/25 Berlin, Germany - Privatclub
9/26 Denmark, Copenhagen - Vega
9/27 Hamburg, Germany - Reeperbahn Festival
9/29 Zurich, Switzerland - Papiersaal
10/3 London, UK - St.Giles-in-the-Fields
10/4 Manchester, UK - Sacred Trinity
10/5 Bristol, UK - Louisiana
10/7 Paris, France - Point FMR

More From Brooklyn Vegan