The Killers have released their first ever career-spanning vinyl box set, and we've got your chance to win one for free along with tickets to see the band (and many bands)!

The new box set has every studio album from their hits-filled 2004 debut Hot Fuss through last year's Wonderful Wonderful, plus their 2007 rarities compilation Sawdust and their 2009 live album Live From The Royal Albert Hall, the latter of which is pressed on vinyl for the first time and a box set exclusive. The albums come in 180-gram black vinyl and the box comes with a turntable slip mat with the band's logo. The full track listing is below, and the set looks like this:

The Killers Vinyl Box Set

After recent co-headlining sets at Boston Calling and Bonnaroo, The Killers head to NYC in July to headline Sunday July 29 at Panorama. The Weeknd and Janet Jackson headline Panorama's other two days, July 27-28, respectively, and there's lots of other great acts on the lineup, including Lil Wayne, SZA, St. Vincent, The xx, David Byrne, Fleet Foxes, The War on Drugs, Father John Misty, and more. Check out more on the poster below.

Want to see The Killers at Panorama? Tickets are on sale, and we have a chance for you to win a pair of three-day passes AND The Killers' vinyl box set! Fill out the form below to enter - one winner will be chosen at random and contacted. Good luck!


Disc: 1
1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine (Side A)
2. Mr. Brightside (Side A)
3. Smile Like You Mean It (Side A)
4. Somebody Told Me (Side A)
5. All These Things That I've Done (Side A)
6. Andy, You're A Star (Side B)
7. On Top (Side B)
8. Change Your Mind (Side B)
9. Believe Me Natalie (Side B)
10. Midnight Show (Side B)
11. Everything Will Be Alright (Side B)

Disc: 2
1. Sam's Town (Side A)
2. Enterlude (Side A)
3. When You Were Young (Side A)
4. Bling (Confession Of A King) (Side A)
5. For Reasons Unknown (Side A)
6. Read My Mind (Side A)
7. Uncle Jonny (Side B)
8. Bones (Side B)
9. My List (Side B)
10. This River Is Wild (Side B)
11. Why Do I Keep Counting? (Side B)
12. Exitlude (Side B)

Disc: 3
1. Tranquilize (feat. Lou Reed) (Side A)
2. Shadowplay (Side A)
3. All The Pretty Faces (Side A)
4. Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf (Side A)
5. Sweet Talk (Side A)
6. Under The Gun (Side B)
7. Where The White Boys Dance (Side B)
8. Show You How (Side B)
9. Move Away (Side B)

Disc: 4
1. Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll (Side A)
2. Who Let You Go? (Side A)
3. The Ballad of Michael Valentine (Side A)
4. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town (Side A)
5. Daddy's Eyes (Side B)
6. Sam's Town (Live From Abbey Road / 2006) (Side B)
7. Romeo And Juliet (Side B)
8. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix) (Side B)

Disc: 5
1. Losing Touch (Side A)
2. Human (Side A)
3. Spaceman (Side A)
4. Joy Ride (Side A)
5. A Dustland Fairytale (Side A)
6. This Is Your Life (Side B)
7. I Can't Stay (Side B)
8. Neon Tiger (Side B)
9. The World We Live In (Side B)
10. Goodnight, Travel Well (Side B)

Disc: 6
1. Human (Side A)
2. This Is Your Life (Side A)
3. Somebody Told Me (Side A)
4. The World We Live In (Side A)
5. I Can't Stay (Side A)
6. Bling (Confession Of A King) (Side B)
7. Shadowplay (Side B)
8. Smile Like You Mean It (Side B)
9. Losing Touch (Side B)

Disc: 7
1. Spaceman (Side A)
2. A Dustland Fairytale (Side A)
3. Sam's Town (Side A)
4. Read My Mind (Side A)
5. Mr. Brightside (Side B)
6. All These Things That I've Done (Side B)
7. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine (Side B)
8. When You Were Young (Side B)

Disc: 8
1. Flesh And Bone (Side A)
2. Runaways (Side A)
3. The Way It Was (Side A)
4. Here With Me (Side B)
5. A Matter Of Time (Side B)
6. Deadlines And Commitments (Side B)

Disc: 9
1. Miss Atomic Bomb (Side A)
2. The Rising Tide (Side A)
3. Heart Of A Girl (Side A)
4. From Here On Out (Side B)
5. Be Still (Side B)
6. Battle Born (Side B)

Disc: 10
1. Wonderful Wonderful (Side A)
2. The Man (Side A)
3. Rut (Side A)
4. Life To Come (Side A)
5. Run For Cover (Side A)
6. Tyson Vs. Douglas (Side B)
7. Some Kind Of Love (Side B)
8. Out Of My Mind (Side B)
9. The Calling (Side B)
10. Have All The Songs Been Written? (Side B)

Panorama 2018

More From Brooklyn Vegan