Winnipeg Folk Festival 2019 happens July 11-14 in Birds Hill Provincial Park, and the lineup includes Death Cab For Cutie, Kacey Musgraves, Alvvays, Kathleen Edwards, Colter Wall, Car Seat Headrest, Snail Mail, Julia Jacklin, Courtney Marie Andrews, Haley Heynderickx, Christine Fellows, Sarah Shook & the Disarmers, Combo Chimbita, Steve Gunn, and more.

Tickets are on sale now. Full lineup and announcement video below.

Winnipeg Folk Festival -- 2019 Lineup
Death Cab for Cutie
Kacey Musgraves
Jason Mraz
Half Moon Run
The Sheepdogs
Charlotte Day Wilson
Kathleen Edwards
The Lone Bellow
John Sebastian
Snail Mail
Car Seat Headrest
Colter Wall
The Devil Makes Three
Mt. Joy
Hawksley Workman
Rayland Baxter
William Prince
Julia Jacklin
Tal National
Molly Tuttle
Tim Baker
Lucy Rose
Courtney Marie Andrews
Sam Lewis
Rebirth Brass Band
Johnathan Rice
This is the Kit
De Temps Antan
Ziggy Alberts
Toubab Krewe
Larkin Poe
Haley Heynderickx
Altın Gün
Luca Fogale
Devon Gilfillian
Mi Canto Tiene Raíz
Christine Fellows
Sarah Shook & The Disarmers
Mdou Moctar
William Crighton
Bebe Buckskin
Combo Chimbita
Samantha Crain
Danny Michel
Mariel Buckley
Roman Clarke
The Young'uns
Steve Gunn
Living Hour
Eileen Ivers
Sean McConnell
The Cactus Blossoms
Jesse Matas
Sunny War
Taylor Janzen
The Swinging Belles
The Tillers
Seanster and the Monsters
Gustavo & The Green Fools
Castlemoon Theatre

More From Brooklyn Vegan