The 2016 edition of the XPoNential Music Festival starts today (July 22) and runs through Sunday (7/24), and for those of you who can't make it out to NJ, WXPN (the UPenn radio station that puts on the event) is live-streaming a bunch of the artists over the course of he weekend. You can catch the likes of Father John Misty, Mavis Staples, Alabama Shakes, White Denim, The Felice Brothers, Gary Clark Jr., Diane Coffee, Femi Kuti and more. Streaming today starts at 4 PM Eastern and Friday's lineup includes FJM and The Suffers.

Watch it live here and full streaming schedule is listed below...

XPoNential Music Festival live-streaming schedule

FRIDAY, JULY 22


1 PM PT / 4 PM ET - RoseMary Fiki*
1:35 PM PT / 4:35 PM ET - Queen Of Jeans*
2:05 PM PT / 5:05 PM ET - Billy Hector
2:45 PM PT / 5:45 PM ET - White Denim
3:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM ET - Father John Misty (solo)
4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET - The Suffers
5:20 PM PT / 8:20 PM ET - Colvin & Earle

SATURDAY, JULY 23


9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET - Kississippi*
9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET - Ben Arnold*
10:05 AM PT / 1:05 PM ET - Esmé Patterson
10:45 AM PT / 1:45 PM ET - The Revivalists
11:35 AM PT / 2:35 PM ET - Darlingside
12:20 PM PT / 3:20 PM ET - The Felice Brothers
1:10 PM PT / 4:10 PM ET - The Record Company
1:55 PM PT / 4:55 PM ET - Preservation Hall Jazz Band
2:50 PM PT / 5:50 PM ET - David Wax Museum
3:35 PM PT / 6:35 PM ET - Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band
5 PM PT / 8 PM ET - Gary Clark Jr.
6:45 PM PT / 9:45 PM ET – Alabama Shakes

SUNDAY, JULY 24


9 AM PT / 12 PM ET – Eliza Hardy Jones*
9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET – Chicano Batman
10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET - The Marcus King Band
10:40 AM PT / 1:40 PM ET – Diane Coffee
11:20 AM PT / 2:20 PM ET – The Districts*
12:14 PM PT / 3:15 PM ET - Oliver John Rodgers (OJR)
12:55 PM PT / 3:55 PM ET - Mavis Staples
1:50 PM PT / 4:50 PM ET - Low Cut Connie*
2:35 PM PT / 5:35 PM ET - Femi Kuti & The Positive Force