Yo La Tengo @ Pitchfork 2013 (more by Amanda Hatfield)

It's not during Hanukkah (which starts on Thanksgiving this year) or at Maxwell's (which is closed), but Yo La Tengo will be playing three local holiday shows at the Bell House in Brooklyn on December 13, 14 & 15. Tickets are on sale now.

In other news, YLT are releasing a deluxe edition of their latest album, Fade, on November 19 via Matador. Tracklist is below.

Yo La Tengo have a few more dates, including Riot Fest Denver this weekend. All are listed below.


Yo La Tengo - Fade deluxe edition tracklist:
1. Ohm
2. Is That Enough?
3. Well You Better
4. Paddle Forward
5. Stupid Things
6. I'll Be Around
7. Cornelia and Jane
8. Two Trains
9. The Point Of It
10. Before We Run

1. Ohm (live quiet)
2. Two Trains
3. Note To Self
4. Move To California (Times New Viking)
5. Is That Enough? (Tiny Desk Session)
6. Cornelia and Jane
7. A Day In The Life Of A Tree (Beach Boys)
8. Super Kiwi
9. Stupid Things (EYE Remix)
10. I Saw The Light (Carole King)
11. Stupid Things (Instrumental)
12. Ohm (live loud)
13. Oriole 5

Yo La Tengo - 2013 Tour Dates
Friday Sep 20 Dekalb, IL Otto's
Saturday Sep 21 Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
Sunday Sept 22 Byers, CO Riot Fest
Friday Dec 13 Brooklyn The Bell House
Saturday Dec 14 Brooklyn The Bell House
Sunday Dec 15 Brooklyn The Bell House