Postpunk outfit YOU. left Brooklyn for the creative (and financial) freedom of Detroit a while back and are set to release their fourth album, Bouquet, on June 6. Following LPs on Blind Prophet and Dias, this marks the band's first for AVANT! (home of King Dude, Lust for Youth and others). We've got the premiere of Banquet's title track, a moody number driven by vintage drum machine beats, dark, slinky bass and a very catchy keyboard hook. A perfect soundtrack to any overcast day in the urban wasteland, you can listen below.

Bouquet is available for pre-order. They'll be touring with Ritual Howls this summer, wrapping things up at Brooklyn's Alphaville on June 28 with Pop.1280 on the bill as well.

All tour dates are listed, along with album art and tracklist, below.


YOU. - Bouquet tracklist
A1. Taste Lies
A2. Bouquet
A3. Dont
A4. Graveyard Method Actor
A5. Hagion
B1. The Chase
B2. Lost Mines
B3. White Curtains
B4. Space Flower

YOU. - 2016 Tour Dates
6/23 Detroit @ Marble Bar W/Ritual Howls / Paint Thinner
6/24 Chicago @ Burlington Bar W/ Ritual Howls / Hide & Staring Problem
6/25 Indianapolis @ State Street Pub w/ Ritual Howls
6/26 Cleveland @ Mahalls W/ Ritual Howls / Kiernan Paradise & Unikove
6/27 Columbus @ Summit W/ Ritual Howls / 20xx ( member of Nervosas )
6/28 Brooklyn @ Alphaville W/ Ritual Howls / Pop.1280

More From Brooklyn Vegan