Wondrous Bughouse

Youth Lagoon (the project of Trevor Powers), who released his great debut, The Year of Hibernation, in 2011 (which was one of our favorite albums of that year) has announced that he'll release its followup, Wondrous Bughouse, on March 5 through Fat Possum (via Pitchfork).

That's presumably the cover art above and the tracklist is below...


Wondrous Bughouse Tracklist:
1. Through Mind and Back
2. Mute
3. Attic Doctor
4. The Bath
5. Pelican Man
6. Dropla
7. Sleep Paralysis
8. Third Dystopia
9. Raspberry Cane
10. Daisyphobia

More From Brooklyn Vegan